Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mariama De Ramus, Ed.S

Mariama De Ramus, Ed.S

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariama De Ramus, Ed.S
"I qualify for service member discounts but since from switching to StateFarm from USAA I’ve saved thousands. I even had a USAA rep tell me once that I’d never be able to find a better rate. That is not true. With State Farm I am paying less when I bundled my homeowners with my auto insurance than I was paying with USAA to just insure my vehicles. Try to switch today!!!"
Profile photo of Alvin Barnett

Alvin Barnett

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Barnett
"Brian was very knowledgeable on this insurance"
Profile photo of Lillian Dunning

Lillian Dunning

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Dunning
"Would like to thank Bryant from State Farm for his help with my insurance policy. He took the time to help me find a policy that would fix my budget. Been with State Farm for years with Gus agency and my policy kept going up to the point I felt like I would had to drop it. But when I contacted State Farm with Stephanie Tarver and spoke with Bryant had him to take a look at my policy he show me so my many options. I want to say thank you for your help that I felt my best interest was at hand and not the company."
Profile photo of Cristen Smith

Cristen Smith

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristen Smith
"❤️State Farm is the best!❤️ We were with an insurance company for over 10 years. You would think being with a company for that long of a time with having no late payments or claims filed you could receive savings with them. "Nope" But switching to State Farm Stephanie Tarver office we did, with even adding life insurance to our policy paying half the cost from the previous insurance company we had. Thank you Brian for all your help and looking out for us on what we needed in insurance. The Smith's ❤️"
Profile photo of 70tonya

70tonya

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 70tonya
"Sandra Bonner gave me excellent customer service ‼️"
Profile photo of ewarp3

ewarp3

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ewarp3
"Excellent customer care."
Profile photo of Ronnie Prevatt

Ronnie Prevatt

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Prevatt
"5 star customer service! Great rates!"
Profile photo of Joyce Peeples

Joyce Peeples

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Peeples
"Ms. Tarver empathized with my concerns, saved me some money while providing a service my previous insurance provider did not provide and made me an offer I could not refuse! Great quote!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Robinson

Jasmine Robinson

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Robinson
"Was able to purchase a life policy for both my children. Fast application process, confidential service, and wonderful customer service."